• You use an Adblocker to hide advertisements. This type of program makes it difficult to keep this website up and running, since displaying advertisements is the only way to pay for hosting. Would you like to make an exception for this site? We promise that you will not be bothered by the advertisements.
  • Get upgrade the account to (Anti-ads Super Silver or Gold, Titanium - LifeTime for free and no yearly!) ----> "Click".
  • Our forum is an English speaking community. If you reply to a thread using non-English languages(French/Spanish/etc), staff will review your post and may delete it.
Forum - DKS

I have several Questions. I hope this is the correct place to post this thread.

PL4yst4tionRox

회원 | Member
회원 | Member
Nov 14, 2022
Hello,

Like i mentioned in my intro, My name is Dave.

I have glanced around the site a little bit and love what I see. I found my way over to the Horizon Forbidden west thread and I couldn't find the link to download the game. I am completely new to the PS4 hacking scene. I am confused on how to make Fkpges. (I am sure that I can find a great tutorial here on that.) I am also having problems with a cheating tool that I downloaded called PS4 Game reaper. I have watched videos and I know that I need to inject the payload PS4Dumper before I begin to use it. But everytime that I connect my PS4 to it (by inserting the ip address in the program.) It disconnects immediately.

In regards to the Horizon links that I can't find, I did like the content. After I liked the content the red box that had said Hidden Content turned green and I saw random letters in the box. It doesn't look like a link just lots of random letters.