• You use an Adblocker to hide advertisements. This type of program makes it difficult to keep this website up and running, since displaying advertisements is the only way to pay for hosting. Would you like to make an exception for this site? We promise that you will not be bothered by the advertisements.
  • Get upgrade the account to (Anti-ads Super Silver or Gold, Titanium - LifeTime for free and no yearly!) ----> "Click".
  • Our forum is an English speaking community. If you reply to a thread using non-English languages(French/Spanish/etc), staff will review your post and may delete it.
Forum - DKS

Greetings :)

ChTiPowA

회원 | Member
회원 | Member
Jul 13, 2021
France
Hi everyone,

Better late than never ^^
I often visit Darksoftware in submarine.

I wanted to thank you for what you do.
I came here because I'm looking for full games for the Nintendo Switch.

I've been a video game enthusiast since the 80's, an audiophile, and I'm a computer technician.

1. How did you find DarkSoftware?
=> By looking for full game of Nintendo Switch

2. What is your favorite games?
=> It's hard to reply, i love many games ^^!

Ok so for some examples, on PC i play a lots of Warhammer 40K Soulstorm (modded by Unifications)
Heroes of the Storm from Blizzard
Starcraft 2, Warcraft 3
Of course i played Starcraft Broodwar and Original
Warcraft's Saga since Warcraft 1 but i didn't like World of Warcraft

I do like from time to time some FPS games too, i'm not that good on that but i don't care, i just love it !
Like Doom, Quake, Half-Life ^^
I have revived my old Quake 4 game thanks to textures HD Pack which i couldn't play it on the past because my computer couldn't follow.
So i'm planning to play it till the end :)

Anyway... ^^

Also i play Switch games but on Emulator.
I like to rediscover Alex kidd in Miracles World which i had on my Master System II integrated.
But, on the switch they made a SEGA Ages version including the FM Mod sound so i had to listen that... ^^